Sothall Medical Centre

Sothall Medical Centre

24 Eckington Road, Sheffield, S20 1HQ

Current time is 22:51 - Sorry, we're closed

NHS

Telephone: 0114 228 4900

Out of Hours: 0114 228 4900

Posted on December 19th, 2018

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES

SOTHALL MEDICAL CENTRE

 

 

DATE OPENING TIMES
Thursday 20th December 2018 Closed from 12:00 – 14:00
Monday 24th December *Normal opening hours
Tuesday 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December 2018
CLOSED
Thursday 27 December 2018 *Normal opening hours
Friday 28 December 2018 Normal opening hours
Monday 31 December 2018 *Normal opening hours
Tuesday 1 January 2019 CLOSED
From Wednesday 2 January 2019 *Normal opening hours
Thursday 3rd January 2019 Normal hours & *additional late session until 8pm (booked appointments only)

For emergencies always call 999, for out of hour’s non emergencies call 111 The NHS 111 service is staffed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week by a team of fully trained advisers. They will ask questions to assess your symptoms and, depending on the situation, will then: give you self-care advice, connect you to a nurse, emergency dentist or GP, book you a face-to-face appointment, send an ambulance directly, if necessary direct you to the local service that can help you best with your concern

 

Our normal surgery telephone number (0114 228 4900) will direct you appropriately

* Additional early (from 07:30) or late (to 20:00) opening hours for pre booked appointments only